top of page

Aliyah at Seven Weeks

Aliyah and her mom Pandora are now sharing a pasture with her half-brother called Bouncer and his mother Faith. Aliyah still loves attention but is definitely showing Bouncer her bossiness. We just played today rather than try to work on any basic training stuff since I don’t get to spend more than two hours with her each time I drive down and last time two hours straight seemed to be too much for Aliyah. Today is a warm day but not too bad.

The breeder’s daughter had been playing with Aliyah and taught her to bow. At first I was a little disappointed because that is one of the tricks I was planning to teach Aliyah. After thinking about it though, I decided Aliyah was better off with someone being able to spend time with her since I’m not able to make the 332 mile trip as often as I had hoped.

Aliyah's bow.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page